Make your own free website on

Revelation-Insight Publishing Co

Church History Series
Church History Series
Catholic Classics
Cologne Cadre Series
Contemplative Series
Desert Fathers Maps
Desert Fathers Series
French Enlightenment Series
Great Christian Mystical Writings
Monastic Series
Pilgrim's Pantry
Medieval Series
Philosopher's Palate
Poetry Series
Research Essentials Series
The Jewish Studies Library
The Andrew Murray Library
The Spurgen Library
Thomas Aquinas Library
Women of Faith Series

This page will present a complete list of our "Church History Series." You can view product line by clicking a link.

This month's special:

Volume Five, is now available


The fifth volume covers the Middle Ages.

To Purchase Either Copy Select Here


This intial effort is accomplished by Philip Schaff
This effort is a remarkable monument to research and clarity withou
imposing a denominational slant.

The First Volume takes you from the Christ to 100 A. D.

Brown Book, Turning


Among living things, what has understanding is better than what lacks intelligence.”

Dunns Scotus    First Principle; 4:21