Make your own free website on

Revelation-Insight Publishing Co

Contemplative Series

Church History Series
Catholic Classics
Cologne Cadre Series
Contemplative Series
Desert Fathers Maps
Desert Fathers Series
French Enlightenment Series
Great Christian Mystical Writings
Monastic Series
Pilgrim's Pantry
Medieval Series
Philosopher's Palate
Poetry Series
Research Essentials Series
The Jewish Studies Library
The Andrew Murray Library
The Spurgen Library
Thomas Aquinas Library
Women of Faith Series

The Contemplative Series!
This Segment could easily capture and provide a wealth of reading and instruction for those who are in search of the face of God.


Click this to purchase any selection

Ladder of Perfection by Walter Hilton OSA
Now available
ISBN #9780982330173
-0-9823ISBN 9780982330173301-2-8

Available thru Amazon & Kindle, Apple Books Store
Also available thru our site

New Volumes now available in this Series:

Spiritual Precepts  by Peter Damian    

Third Spiritual Alphabet  by Francisco de Osuna

Fundamental Writings
by Hugh of St Victor


Click this to purchase any selection

Available Now thru all outlets
ISBN # 9780984173129

The Life and Writings of Peter of  Alcantara
The confessor of Teresa of Avila. He guided her during her major writings.


Click this to purchase any selection

Available Now thru all outlets
ISBN # 978-1-936392-01-8   
Availble via Amazon & B&N outlets  Aug 2010.

              Coming Soon in 2013'
Third Spiritual Alphabet by Osuna OFM

Brown Book, Turning


Among living things, what has understanding is better than what lacks intelligence.”

Dunns Scotus    First Principle; 4:21