Make your own free website on

Revelation-Insight Publishing Co

The Spurgeon Library

Church History Series
Catholic Classics
Cologne Cadre Series
Contemplative Series
Desert Fathers Maps
Desert Fathers Series
French Enlightenment Series
Great Christian Mystical Writings
Monastic Series
Pilgrim's Pantry
Medieval Series
Philosopher's Palate
Poetry Series
Research Essentials Series
The Jewish Studies Library
The Andrew Murray Library
The Spurgen Library
Thomas Aquinas Library
Women of Faith Series

The Collected Writings by Charles H. Spurgeon
These works are not his sermons.


Volume 1  Available Now via Paper Back & Kindle
ISBN# 978-0-9841731-6-7

Click this to purchase any selection


Volume  2 is now available

Books within Volume One


The Following Books:

According to the Promise

All of Grace

Around the Wicked Gate




Books within Volume Two


The Following Books:

The Key to Holiness

The Limitless Love of Christ

My Conversion

Perfect Praise

Power for You                                               


Enter supporting content here

Brown Book, Turning


Among living things, what has understanding is better than what lacks intelligence.”

Dunns Scotus    First Principle; 4:21